Home > marriage > Free Marriage Resource

Free Marriage Resource

What kind of animal are you? A Lion, An Otter, a Golden Retriever or maybe a Beaver? This was the question I was faced with when I first came across this personality test several years ago, I began learning a lot about myself and how I communicate with my spouse.

Dr. Gary Smalley, author of many marriage and parenting material like I Promise, From Anger to Intimacy and many more has provided this great resource to discover your “inner animal”. Whether its just you and your spouse or its for you LIFE group, check out this great resource.

The sooner we understand who we are, the sooner we can begin to relate better with our spouse.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

