Home > Newsletter > LIFE groups Kickoff!

LIFE groups Kickoff!

Thank you to everyone who was in attendance today! I am looking forward to what this next year has for us. I am very excited to release LIFE groups on the whole church in September. I hope you will join with me!

Categories: Newsletter Tags: , ,
  1. Mike Gilreath
    June 5, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    Nick,
    Thanks for your efforts in this increasingly important part of our church family. You covered a lot of ground in a very short time today. You were well prepared and managed to keep us on track, always a challenge for this size group.
    I’m a little interested in the ‘Coaches / Training Teams but feel I would need a lot of Coaching/Training myself to be able to provide the kind of leadership that these postions would deserve (saying nothing of the additional time investment). Do you have any in-depth information or possibly given thought to an Adult-Ed class that could focus on just this type of thing, there may be an interest by several ‘shy’ people that could really be drawn out by having a class to prepare them for such positions.
    I write out-loud about the same way I think out-loud so don’t hesitate to call me down if I’m off base.
    Thanks again for the super work your doing!
    In him,
    Mike

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

